Oakk Construction

Contact

Contact us today to learn more about our construction and design services.


 

Staff Directory

President
Alex Nitchoff
alexn@oakkcc.com

Project Superintendant
John Bodendorfer
johnb@oakkcc.com

Project Superintendant
Jesus Zuniga
jesusz@oakkcc.com

Project Superintendant
Marco Rangel
MarcoR@oakkcc.com

Estimating
Maricela Ruiz
MaricelaR@oakkcc.com

Project Manager
Isabel Guzman
IsabelG@oakkcc.com

Accounting
Benjamin Medina
benm@oakkcc.com

Project Manager
Naomi Vasquez
naomiv@oakkcc.com

 

Phone
ph. 708-594-9363
fax 708-594-9365

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

Service Area
The Chicagoland Area


Location Icon  

VISIT
7742 W. 61st Place
Summit, IL 60501

Phone Icon  

CALL
T: 708-594-9363
F: 708-594-9365

Mail Icon  

CONTACT
info@oakkcc.com
 

Company Icon  

© Oakk Construction Company Inc